top of page

Week 14 finishing touches

This week I have been adding the finishing touches to my model as well as going through a small list of housekeeping for my sentry, this includes:

-renaming and grouping all my files into a logical place

-making sure my model is error free (no n-gons or what not)

-making my level a executable as per the brief

-taking a screenshot of my gun to illustrate it correctly.

In retrospect I could have done a better screen shot, as once should treat a screen shot like a painting, applying composition, colour theory and narrative to the image.

I would like to maybe add a more appropriate background to the turret, maybe model a room to show what kind of environment it would be in? As it looks almost out of place in the clean white room.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page