top of page

Week 3 and a small update

“With all that, I’m looking forward to next week, lots of unwrapping to get done.”

I fear those words were spoken far too early. Good news, I managed to unwrap everything!

Bad news, I forgot light maps existed until Thursday. It was only by a friend helping me out and asking me did I remember and pop them in.

So my unwrapping is done, but I was in a rush to finish the light maps to stay on track, they are done now, however some small parts of the image does look a tad odd. I’ll see if I can fix them next week while I’m making materials, but it’s barely see able right now, so I’m just going to carry on as I want to keep up with everyone else.

Group notes:

The group continue to be lovely we all seem to be on time. I have decided to work on smaller unnecessary Bric-à-brac for the room just for 3d practice and to make sure I’m doing the same amount as everyone else.

Hopefully next week I can start making materials for my items in preparation for next week, I’ll post my warm up material spheres soon.


RECENT POSTS:
SEARCH BY TAGS:
No tags yet.
bottom of page